premierpupsreviews.com

Premier Pups Reviews

Premier Pups Reviews aims to create a collection of reviews from Premier Pups’ customers. We translate the love and passion for small dog breeds into positive experiences and happy customers.
We deliver high-quality puppies, selected from reputable breeders in Ohio and nearby states.
See below the reviews left by our customers and draw your own conclusion.

Customer Reviews


Ruby

From the first moment I saw Ruby, I fell in love with her. She was so sweet and smart that I couldn’t help taking her home. All the people are fascinated by her adorable eyes and kisses. She is now 7 months old and is well-trained. Training sessions were delicious as she is a quick learner. Thank you, Premier Pups, for your dedication.

Breed: Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Date Published: 12/19/2018
5 / 5 stars

Kelly

I am deeply grateful to have such a great dog like Kelly. Premierpups.com is truly amazing, the guys are passionate about their job. It was one of the best buying experience I’ve ever had on the internet. All the process is well thought, I received all the support I needed to bring her home. Thank you, Premierpups.com!

Breed: Teddy Bear
Date Published: 12/17/2018
5 / 5 stars

Harley

Harley is my first puppy and I am very happy to have him. He is so nice and cute, is just perfect! All my friends are delighted with his sweet and friendly temperament. I couldn’t ask for something more from him!

Breed: Pomeranian
Date Published: 12/15/2018
5 / 5 stars

Sophie

Sophie is over 1 year old and is our source of happiness and joy. She is smart, learns very quickly and has special skills. We are very happy to have her in our family. We are very satisfied with Premier Pups’ services, so we are going to adopt a new puppy from them. I’ll come back to post a review for our new puppy. Thank you, guys, for your support!

Breed: Morkie
Date Published: 12/11/2018
5 / 5 stars

Rocko

I adopted Rocko in July and I was very satisfied with the purchase process. Premier Pup offers good services and they take care of their puppies. They call back to check if puppies are good in their new homes. I have recommended them to my friends and one of them has already bought a puppy. Good job, Premier Pup!

Breed: Maltese
Date Published: 12/09/2018
5 / 5 stars

Violet

Violet is the second puppy I got from Premier Pup. Rita, here in the image is now 6 years old and I took her from Premier Pup. I used her as a therapy dog at a local assisted living facility. I was really impressed by her therapy skills and friendly temperament. Recently, I got Violet which is an independent and smart dog. She loves to be bossy with Rita. She is a quick learner and loves to play. I am very satisfied with the services at Premier Pup, the guys are always so friendly and helpful. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a healthy pup to add to their family.

Breed: Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Date Published: 12/07/2018
5 / 5 stars

Coco

I had been looking for a small breed dog to add to my family and when I first saw Coco, I knew I had to have him. He was such a cute dog, so I adopted him immediately. I consider it was the best decision I could ever make. The guys at Premier Pups are friendly and they offered me all the information I needed.

Breed: Malti Pom
Date Published: 12/05/2018
5 / 5 stars

Maggie

I’ve always been in love with this breed. Cava Chon is friendly, intelligent and they love to play with children! I’ve found Maggie on premierpups.com and I’m pleased to have her. She is gentle and sweet. They’ve delivered her from Ohio to Albany and I am very satisfied with their online purchase system.

Breed: Cava Chon
Date Published: 12/03/2018
5 / 5 stars

Larry

I adopted Larry from premierpups.com 1 year ago and it was an excellent idea. He is fun, intelligent, gentle and kind and he is a quick learner. I trained him to sit, lay down, shake, dance, roll-over and so on. He loves to play with us and with other dogs. He is absolutely amazing! When I take a picture of him, he tilts his head to the side and poses with his cute and happy face.

Breed: Pomeranian
Date Published: 12/01/2018
5 / 5 stars

Ricky

I purchased Ricky from premierpups.com and I am very satisfied with my purchase. Ricky proved to be an intelligent and lovely puppy that brought so much joy to my life. He is learning so much and I always play with him. I was a little reserved at first because purchasing a pet from the internet can be a tricky thing, but the people out there were very kind. They offered me all the support I needed to make his transition easier.

Breed: Morkie
Date Published: 11/29/2018
5 / 5 stars

Louie

We received Louie as a gift for our marriage and we were really surprised and excited to become parents. Louie is friendly, independent and we are happy to have him within our family. He is a teacup Yorkie, with a strong personality. I recommend the staff from Premier Pups! They are very kind and nice to customers. Our best friends have already purchased a new puppy from them and are very satisfied.

Breed: Yorkshire Terrier
Date Published: 11/27/2018
5 / 5 stars

Buster

I want to thank you for my pup. You’ve recommended us one of the best options and we are happy to have Buster. He is a healthy and well-trained Frenchie. We are proud of him and take him with us everywhere we go.

Breed: French Bulldog
Date Published: 11/25/2018
5 / 5 stars

Cali

The guys from Premier Pup are great to work with. They know what to recommend and they are friendly and helpful. I was looking for a new puppy after my first puppy suddenly passed away. I picked Cali because the guys recommended her for her nice temperament and it was the best choice. She has now 1 year old and is very playful and energetic. Her presence brought me and my family hope and enthusiasm. This picture is my first one with Cali, from when she was 8 weeks old.

Breed: Yorkshire Terrier
Date Published: 11/23/2018
5 / 5 stars

Kiki

Kiki is affectionate and has great social skills, she is friendly with people and pets. We are very happy to have Kiki and we call her “our little princess”. Our sons love to play with her every day as she is a ball of energy.

Breed: Yorkie Poo
Date Published: 11/21/2018
5 / 5 stars

Max

We have recently lost our Labrador and it was so heartbreaking so we decided to bring no more dogs at home. I was searching on the internet for smaller breed dogs just for fun and came across Max. I was astonished by this little pup and I showed him to my husband. He bought him immediately. Max arrived healthy and happy after a 7 hours flight with no problems. He is eating well and he is in a good shape. Our vet confirmed that he is perfect. I want to thank Premier Pups for the good job they do. I highly recommend you!

Breed: Morkie
Date Published: 11/19/2018
5 / 5 stars

Video Review

Our customer, Greta, recorded a video review and posted it on her Youtube channel. Thank you, Greta, for sharing your experience with us! We are glad you enjoy your new companion and wish you happy moments together!


We are looking forward to hearing from you! Leave us a review!